#how do i delete a server i made
16 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
you can't
Impossible
... are you sure 100% @modern breach
Yes
ok
You can't unfortunately
However
you can rename them
and reset their data
effectively deleting them
What do you need to delete it for anyway?
just whitelist it or something
^
well i just dont know how .-.
Go to your dashboard, click on your server, and make sure you're on the settings page. Scroll down to the "Reset Server" button, click it, and follow the instructions it gives you. Keep in mind that this will reset all data on your server, including the world, player inventories, plugins, plugin configurations, etc.