#cant join server
19 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
you can't downgrade your server version without resetting the world or using a backup of when it was on that version
so i should reset the world?
the servers fresh so it doesnt matter
i set it to 1.19 for plugins
ya just reset the world then
alright
is that just the "regenerate contents" button
or is it somewhere else
last time i reset a world there was still a world tab
ya that should be it