#Server won't start after deleting main world and uploading new one
19 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
In the log it says in yellow: [12:21:29 WARN]: Failed to get system info for World Generation
For one, why the hell~
You deleted the terrain generation code comrade
You will have the full reset the world
Go to settings and scroll to the very bottom
Bottom right
Ah
Thanks for helping, where in settings?
Reset server you mean?
I've reset my server and am uploading the world once again.
I can only see "Reset server"
It's really annoying that I can't sare screenshots here
I reset the server, uploaded the world again, but now when I start it up it and join it's a blank new world instead of the world I uploaded, any idea why?
Is it normal that in the file manager I have a folder "world", "world_nether" and "world_the_end" on top of the folder of my uploaded world??
Nvm, I fixed it. I simply renamed the world folder of my world to "world"