#Someone's in my account
12 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
Maybe you have dementia
this was sent whenever I was at the ER
Log into rec.net, go to the settings ⚙️ and account, select 'Force logout all devices".
I do they still login
How do you know someone is logging into your account then?
Also the message they sent to your friend is an automated response when you join them
it has kicked me off the app and whenever I got back on it said that someone was already playing on my account and asked me to switch the device that I'm playing on to mine
I was scared the first time I saw that
I honestly don't like how recroom is putting words in my mouth
I would never say such a thing
There's also decline responses for when you decline an invite and it sends a automated message when you send the decline