#reseting my friendlist
7 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
You can open a request on Zendesk and ask them to remove all friends.
Need Assistance?
Check out our Knowledge Base if you need:
-Technical support
-Account management support
-Custom Rooms or Creation tool questions
Support and Knowledge Base: https://recroom.zendesk.com/
-Coach
Are you sure the information you gave them is correct?
Just reply to the email with the info and wait.
I feel like an “unfavorite all” feature would be lovely.
How often does one person really unfavorite all of their favorites?