#little question
68 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
Yes, unless it is factory reset.
No
Your information won’t be saved
I did the same thing
I got it back and they factory reset it
But when you sign in
It’ll ask you to sign into Facebook or meta I forgot which
I’m nice you log in your information should be saved because of the Meta/Facebook account
@burnt furnace
my account had my email on it
My account was saved
Do you not remember your Information
yes
and i forget passwords easy
So basically a similar thing happened to my OG alt (my main is OG too) it was taken from me and the email was switched
Send RecRoom a email and they’re send you step by step to get it back
They’re gonna want you to send your “Country,State,City” and for you to create a new account and send them the @ of that account
Wanting to submit a ticket request? Submit one through this link!
https://recroom.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
oh what does that do
It makes it so you can send a request
You click moderation and, Login issue (as category) and type the rest of the information
Later they’re going to send you a email
i think i fixed it
hold on
All that work
Maybe you’re banned?
Just do the ticket and ask if they can fix it
@winter scaffold Any other solutions?
what does code 3 mean
Sorry for ping, could use the back up tho
🤷♂️
What’s code “Note” “Student”, and “404” mean?
no internet