My boyfriend has hosted a dedicated server since last year with little to no trouble. Now, he's having an error where, whenever he joins, the world seems to reset. Instead, if our friends or I join before him, we see our base and everything normal.
Any idea on what could be causing this?
I made a Reddit post where I quote two other posts explaining the exact same issue, with no other solution than to wipe the whole server, unsubscribe from all mods and reinstall the game.
We would love to save/recover our progress. Appreciate any help!