#SOFT RESET
16 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
But that will clear the players constructions, no?
Use the WorldItemRemoval setting
Turn on the blacklist = will delete all items
It is in the server settings
Good, there is a step by step to manually do what soft reset should, like in that list?
Hi, I'm managing the server with @lean frigate
It was already on, but there were some items on the Removal list, so I change it to be empty to delete all items
Does this process happen as the server starts?
We tried with a very low HoursForWorldItemRemoval and items seem to not be removed
Are you sure you did it correctly? Can you send your settings file?