#How to un-supervise?
5 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
5 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
I am on iOS 16, having googled I found that I have to reset my phone, does that mean I cannot get my photos back on the phone, or if I backup the data, can I then put most of it back (if that is even possible)?
I understand that if I were to restore to the backup, the problem would persist.
Thanks
backup ONLY the images
like maybe send them to your computer
or a cloud storage
sounds good, thanks!