I have a world in creative with some of my frinds, and today i logged in and after a couple of hours i noticed that a part of world had been deleted, the world had alredy auto back-upped today, so my last back-up is from july 18th, is there a way to save somewhere the new buildings that we've done and bring back the old zone of world?
Any kind of suggestion is appreciated thx!
#i did a mess with wolrd edit
7 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
UPDATE: I discovered that th e bug is due to an issue with world edit, while i was doing a commando to erase a small area the server kicked me out bc I was out of time, so i guess the world bugged and erased a HUGE part of world, bc one of the angle of the rettangle of air is the exact block i was erasing
My world corrupted out of nowhere, but my last saving is from the 18/07
i did a mess with wolrd edit
i think is a more appropriate title
can't do much bro
//undo