#if my server got griefed is there any way to revert it to what it was yesterday
3 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
!backup
You can now create your own backups of your Minehut servers! All servers have at least 1 manual backup slot, the monthly plans get more.
To create a manual backup, go to the Backups section on the dashboard.
You can create your own backups of your Minehut servers. All paid servers have at least 1 manual backup slot, the higher tier plans get more.
To create a manual backup, go to the Backups section on the dashboard and click the Backup Now button.
If you already have a backup saved you can hit the Replace Backup button and this will remove the previous backup and replace it with the new one.
Pro Tip: Restoring a backup will wipe whatever is currently on your server and replace it with the backup data.
We recommend updating your backups as often as possible, especially after completing large builds. The backups you save for your server will be the only ones available to restore your server in the event of damage done to your world.