#how do i delete my server

2 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)

placid wren
#

where is the option to delete my server? i wanna start fresh and delete both of mine

vapid marlinBOT
#

@placid wren this article from our help center might help you:

How do I delete or reset my server?

It is not possible to delete a server on Minehut, however, you can refresh it to a blank slate. In order to reset your server's plugins and data, complete the following steps:

  1. Log in and go to your dashboard by starting the server you want to reset.

  2. Click the Stop button, to stop your server.

  3. Click on the Settings tab. On the bottom of this page, click Reset Server.

  4. Go to the World page and click Reset World.

  5. Start the server.

Please be aware that this process is irreversible, once the server is reset you will lose all progress.

You are able to change your server name from the dashboard as well on the Settings page. Any plugins you were previously using from the Addons page will be installed but at default settings.