#Server turning off
21 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
you downgraded your server from a newer version to an older version, you'll need to delete the config folder and world folder from the file manager if you want to downgrade
just keep in mind that will delete your world progress
if you want to keep the world, then you need to update the server back to the latest version
make a new post please
unless you're having the same problem as what this post was for, make a new post so that you aren't just taking over others' for your own unrelated issue
yea ik just annoying seeing others all getting help before me
lack of responses usually mean there's not enough useful information to help, whereas the other people "getting help before you" have been giving all the necessary info needed
can we all just