When I join a minehut lobby, sometimes there will be a message at the of my screen saying
“Sending you to Lobby 16 in 1 second” or
“Billboard Left click to view more information”
The problem is, whenever I join my friend’s server, the messages stay. It is really annoying. Sometimes it happens, sometimes it doesn’t - help would be greatly appreciated.
I play on ipad, bedrock, version 1.20.40
This is only a visual glitch, doesn’t affect gameplay