#There should be a file with all backups you did..
2 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
Basically i had a survival with my friends and i accidentally did 'restore server' instead of 'restore backup' and after that me and all my friends lost all our progression we had +300 days on that server and now gone down the drain.. I don't want anything like this to happen to anyone else so they should add this