#just need help on what rec room support means
4 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
4 messages · Page 1 of 1 (latest)
So they said this Hi there,
Thank you for contacting us! Please confirm the removal of all friends for the account (my @) This will remove all friends including favorites. This cannot be reverted.
Does this mean that rec room can remove all my ffiends on my friends list or how do I confirm the removal?
They'll remove all your friends if you confirm it.
Oh ok
i think "removal of all friends for the account" will remove all friends on your account